More From Seabeck WA

Well with all the fun weather we are having lately, I’ll admitt I am very tired of getting from point A to point B.  The result is my brain may need a bit of a thaw.  So today I’m going to be brief.

Image

 

This is a scann of a quick sketch, really done in very little time.  What has happened in the scann is it has become slighty washed out for certain I do not know.  Thanks to all who stopped in today and a friendly Hello and Aloha til next time.  Cheers g

Leave a Reply

