Welcome and Greetings to my New Blog, Primordial Passages

Image

Primordial Passages will be Here, There and Hopefully Everywhere.

I am glad to meet you.

Hello, this is the home of my of life’s work: past, present, and future.

 

This is where I am at, about a year ago I saw a Picasso show at the

Cleveland Museum of Art.  Pablo’s display was his transition from acedemic

Art School works into a professional and mode of individual expression.  I am

restudying how to see, and execute my personal expression…Look for a small

show of mine soon in 2014.

Thanks for considering what I am presently thinking and stopping at this site.

2 thoughts on “Welcome and Greetings to my New Blog, Primordial Passages

Leave a Reply

